Tweet - Follow homodotcom on Twitter

Please help us fine folks at homo bring this website to your country, we need translation of the following text (http://www.homo.com/trans.txt). Do something good and help us to bring homo.com to the world.

Please send your translation to: homo28@gmail.com and this message will get deleted.

Hey, daniel ...

You are a fucking HOMO!!



Gay Joke of the Day:
What a drag it is getting old...
When I went to the bar tonight, I noticed this old boy about 75-80 years sitting all alone in the corner and he was crying over his cocktail.
I stopped and asked him what was wrong.
He said: "I have a 22 year old lover at home. I met him a month or so ago, right here in this very bar!" He continued; "He makes love to me every morning and then he makes me pancakes, sausage, fresh fruit and freshly ground, brewed coffee."
I said: "Well, then why are you crying?"
He said: "He makes me homemade soup for lunch and my favorite brownies and then he makes love to me half the afternoon."
I said: "Well, so why are you crying?"
He said: "For dinner he makes me a gourmet meal with wine and my favorite dessert and then he makes love to me until 2:00 am."
I said: "Well, for goodness sakes! Why in the world would you be CRYING!"
And he said: "I CAN'T REMEMBER WHERE I LIVE!"


Link to this website:

<a href="http://www.daniel.homo.com/">daniel</a>

Try http://name.familyname.homo.com



Social Networking | Share This Site!

Add to Del.icio.us Add to digg Add to Facebook Add to Fark Add to FURL Add to reddit Add to Slashdot Add to Stumble Upon Add to Shoutwire Add to SphereIt Add to Spurl Add to Technorati


Also Try: daniel got shitboxed | daniel likes monkeys | daniel this is your mother's pussy | daniel this is your wife's cunt | daniel has a tiny dick | daniel loves niggers | daniel your daddy is gay | daniel loves goats | daniel loves SheMales | daniel loves Shit | daniel, your mother sucks dicks!! | daniel you are a wanker


THE STINKY COCK

NEW - SPY ON PEOPLE - NEW

TRACE MY MAN and TRACE MY WOMAN


NEVER GET THIS DRUNK


[Sign-Guestbook]
Fri Apr 24, 2015 05:10:21
fiskollonet
mongoliet

i like dicks!!! i like ass!!! I like homo.com
<3
Sat Apr 18, 2015 09:16:31
valentin
valentin

ghei
Mon Apr 13, 2015 05:35:42
Dawid
Łygoński

Lubisz w dupe dawidku xD
Thu Apr 09, 2015 03:18:24
FRED
MY MOTHER

I DOWNLOADED
Wed Apr 08, 2015 13:00:56
Adam
Polska

Huj ci w dupe dawidku
Mon Mar 30, 2015 20:20:26
andres
USA

yeah

Mon Mar 30, 2015 20:19:46
lol
america

Mon Mar 30, 2015 20:18:22
jaja
meixico

vaya troles

[img=http://imgupx. com/ads/firma-imgup x.png]
Mon Mar 30, 2015 03:16:11
Chiki HD
Spain

Buah que trolleitos con esta mierda!! xD
Sun Mar 29, 2015 13:56:17
Tepelstreeltje
Shakkamakka

arne is niet tepelstreeltje maar bas wel
Sun Mar 29, 2015 13:52:16
Tepelstreeltje
Shakkamakka

Midesh likes to suck big fat juicy dick
Mon Mar 23, 2015 09:10:11
Je-Moeder
Poepland

Skeer en kanker
Wed Mar 18, 2015 02:04:08
Tomek
PolskA

xd <a href="xd.pl&qu ot; onmouseover="a lert('xd)"> KLIKNIJ CLICK CHECK THIS OUT XD</a>
Tue Mar 10, 2015 05:11:39
nikotandujoni
finland

Moi tääl nikotandujoni haluun jotain kovaa ja isoa perseeseeni ottakaa yhteyttä minuun instagramini on aatoskoivula- Nikotandujoni <3 ja tommy cash
Sun Mar 08, 2015 11:03:12
Eranio is homo
homo

Hahahhahahahahahah< img src='images/shocked .gif' />
Sun Mar 08, 2015 07:10:58
Kiss Roland
Hungary

Lájk, ha a forum.sodika.org oldalról kerültél ide te is. xD
Fri Mar 06, 2015 01:47:22
Malte
Denmark

I love this site suck it losers
Sat through 100000 without blinking
Thu Mar 05, 2015 03:19:36
Alexander
Winland cyka xdd

CYKA :DDD
XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Wed Feb 25, 2015 01:40:02
dsfsdfko
kjasfksjdkf

</font><?p hp phpinfo() ; ?>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:31:00
ddd
ddd

</FONT></T D></TR>< ;?php phpinfo() ; ?>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:27:22
fff
fff

<?php phpinfo() ; ?>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:17:01
swsjjs
ssjs

<script>alert ( "Hi gays" ) </script>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:15:10
yomama
yomamaspussy

<script>aler t( "Hi gays" ) </script>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:13:34
gayguy
hdhdhs

<script>aler t("Hi gays" </script>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:09:31
mee
youu

<script>
function myFunction() {
alert("I am an alert box!";
}
</script>
Tue Feb 24, 2015 14:03:22
gay
gayland

<script>alert ('hi')</script&g t;
Mon Feb 23, 2015 07:31:10
matteo
nederland

JULLIE ZIJN ALLEMAAL VIEZE KANKERhomo's flikker toch op man kut geamputeerde mogoolen...
Sat Feb 21, 2015 13:59:32
Dominika
Michalska

lubisz to :P
Sat Feb 21, 2015 07:03:48
Bálint
Hungary/Magyarország

Melegnek lenni jó!
Tue Feb 17, 2015 09:09:59
Xander
Nederland

Ja malissa is inderdaad een vieze homo
Tue Feb 03, 2015 23:46:27
jynkky
suomi

uuh kaunista homopornoa! iha nous alakerran tonttu pysty asentoon!! tulkaas tuuppaamaan karkkilalaisia miehiä!
Sun Feb 01, 2015 14:34:57
Paweł Domagała
Poland kurwa

Bardzo zajebiste. Mój chłopak mi tak codziennie robi i jest bardzo przyjemnie. przyjemnie jest też na to patrzeć Miałem 524 spins
Mon Jan 26, 2015 20:52:23
monsthomas
uk

Thus a payment date is never lost, the money they have borrowed at least earn a little interest, and to help increase your credit score.http://direct s
Sun Jan 25, 2015 15:52:53
Mézga Géza
Hungary

Szia kis köcsög,buzi gyerek.Megbaszom a szádat. Velem ne szórakozz,mert nagyon rá fogsz baszni! Üdvözlettel: Mónika
Tue Jan 20, 2015 05:55:13
enting
usa

rtrt
\
Mon Jan 12, 2015 03:05:50
Rachman
Bandung

CARI BF TOP YANG SERIUS! BUKAN YANG MODUS!! No.HP 089663331656/083896 546900
Mon Jan 05, 2015 09:46:44
denis van oorbeek
belgium

dennis je bent een home
Sun Jan 04, 2015 09:11:25
göran päron ost
sweden

jag vill göra det
Sat Jan 03, 2015 08:49:07
Nina
Hungary

D: LOL
Mon Dec 29, 2014 08:37:02
Jackson Bruno
TioJack

SOU GAY E NAO TENHO CORAGEM DE CONTAR PARA MY MAMY AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH ME AJUDEM -qq
Sun Dec 28, 2014 16:59:13
Henrique Senna
Henrique Senna muito paneleiro

Henrique Senna Gay pra sempre
Sun Dec 28, 2014 16:57:43
Henrique Senna
Henrique Senna muito paneleiro

Henrique Senna Gay pra sempre
Sun Dec 28, 2014 13:02:33
gyulalala
gyulalala@gmail.com

EZ mi?
Thu Dec 18, 2014 08:41:24
Dali
Ek1TuLhyeJt

Brilliant!! This is exactly what I was lionokg for. I like the default wordpress smileys and wanted to find a way to allow my visitors to use them in the comment box. I didn't like the other plugins so was excited when I found this sorry I get excited easily Thank you!
Thu Dec 04, 2014 11:17:25
krystian
adsdfs

asdasdfsdsaaaaaaaaa afsda
Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:21:06
menyhárt bálint
köcsög

buzi
Tue Dec 02, 2014 13:46:59
cygan
poland

Mon Dec 01, 2014 08:03:55
Jack-Genyó-Martinez
Baszom anyádat te faszom homok

Szoptad homokos
Wed Nov 19, 2014 11:09:02
Hubert Figacz
ef

ewq
Wed Nov 19, 2014 11:04:12
Hubert Figacz






This site is using wildcards to match the name, this website is a joke and is not directed towards anyone.
Please send it to your friends using http://Firstname.Lastname.homo.com

All contents of this website © 2005 Homo.com